Travel Kitty Hats!

April 7, 2008 at 11:05 am 2 comments

The fun never stops with the Travel Kitties. I made a bunch of these little kitty hats today. Check them out at my etsy shop.

Entry filed under: art, crafts, create, cute, etsy, kitty, plushie, sewing, travel kitty project.

Happy Spring! TURN TO CLEAR VISION

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  April 7, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    These are adorable! Good idea too because I imagine some of your travel kitties get to some cold places! 😉

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  April 8, 2008 at 10:51 am

    I’ve been trying to get one to Alaska, but no takers yet. If Antartica ever made the Travel Kitty list i’d be thrilled too.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love