TURN TO CLEAR VISION

April 8, 2008 at 10:40 am 4 comments

 

I took this picture on my first trip to the beach this season. It was still chilly, but I do believe it cleared my vision. Seeing the ocean is still unexplainable and beautiful to me. I love it every time.

 

 

 

Entry filed under: art, beach, photography, texture, vision. Tags: .

Travel Kitty Hats! TKP will rock the Crammed Organisms show!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  April 8, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Sounds like you had a soul-refreshing time! How wonderful. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  April 9, 2008 at 8:43 pm

    Yep, the beach is good that way.

    Reply
  • 3. Marv  |  April 15, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    This would be a great ad… o even well used for a message on enlightenment. 🙂 Lovely.

    Reply
  • 4. lmdalton  |  April 17, 2008 at 6:59 am

    Thanks…glad you like it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love


