Pages from my zine

May 2, 2007 at 9:38 pm 4 comments

Temporal Millionaire-Issue #1
pages 25, 26, and 11
(If you click on the image you can see a larger size.)


Temporal Millionaire-Issue #1, page 25

Temporal Millionaire-Issue #1, page 26

Temporal Millionaire-Issue #1, page 11

Here are a few pages from my zine where I compile most of my journal entries and ink drawings. If you want to check out (and hold) the work of some artists and writers on the cheap go buy some zines. Really, they’re all a buck or two, and a lot of folks will trade you for their work if you ask. Zinewiki.com is a good place to start learning about what’s out there or you can go right to some of the distro links I have for some descriptions.

Entry filed under: art, chicken, distro, drawing, embarassed, ephemera, fish, flower, kids, learning, ninja, parenting, phone, singing, writing, zine.

Temporal Millionaire-Issue #2 Support DIY, buy a zine!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hrsj  |  May 2, 2007 at 10:43 pm

    I like you drawings. Thank you for sharing! I just added your blog to my technorati favorites.

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  May 18, 2007 at 1:50 pm

    Thanks!

    Reply
  • 3. Zine #3 is on the way! « temporal millionaire  |  August 22, 2007 at 5:39 pm

    […] an enjoyable process that I rarely have enough time for, so it will be the priority for now. Issues #1 and #2 are out and you can buy them through one of my distributors or right from […]

    Reply
  • 4. Zine World #25 Reviews My Zine « temporal millionaire  |  September 4, 2007 at 5:22 pm

    […] a link to a few of the pages I’ve scanned from TM-issue #1 if you haven’t gotten a chance to check them out. So, my friends, that’s the good news […]

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love