Temporal Millionaire-Issue #1

February 11, 2007 at 2:47 pm 4 comments


One year to be rich with time

One year to teach and learn

One year to live simply & draw freely

In this issue you will begin to find out what happens when Lisa stops working for the man and decides to draw a bit.

Also included:
-her trip back to Chicago
-teaching a drumline
-what she’s dreaming about these days
-the night out for Kristen’s wedding
-learning how to draw again
-and of course, hanging out with little Eli, her son

1/4 size, 32 pages, sewn binding, $1.00 or trade

Entry filed under: zine.

Temporal Millionaire is now sold at…

4 Comments Add your own

  • […] Danger Distro, who distributed my first issue of Temporal Millionaire, is now distributing issue #2! Terrific news! It should be up on their site […]

    Reply
  • 2. daisybones  |  September 1, 2007 at 8:56 pm

    Oo!
    I want one, or a couple of issues. Email me your new NY snailmail?

    Reply
  • 3. lmdalton  |  September 2, 2007 at 12:54 pm

    Excellent! I’ll email you my address. Thanks for stopping by and checking things out.

    Reply
  • 4. egyptian  |  September 1, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    good review

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love