Hoodies

February 21, 2009 at 2:37 pm 2 comments

Hoodies-sketchbookHoodies-Orange Jester

Hoodies-Green Rock & Roll

I drew these little guys in my sketch book the other night.  Today I drew a couple on 4″ x 6″ matte board and added some collage.  The green guy didn’t scan as well, maybe that’s why he looks kind of bummed out.



Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Vote for Love! Laslow Kiss #175 Super cute moss garden

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  February 24, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    Those are adorable! I hope you are well. Long time no see! 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  February 25, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Hey teeni…yeah, it’s been a while. I need to update your link to get over to visit you more easily.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love


