A movie to see this weekend

February 21, 2008 at 1:18 pm 3 comments

The image “https://i2.wp.com/ia.imdb.com/media/imdb/01/M/==/QM/1U/TM/yY/DM/wc/TZ/tF/kX/nB/na/B5/lM/B5/1N/1M/TN/xc/TM/zQ/TM/B5/VM._SX100_SY140_.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.The image “https://i0.wp.com/upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/4/4c/Onceposter.jpg/200px-Onceposter.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors. I saw this movie a few weeks ago, but I really thought it was good…and artsy, so this seemed like a good place to share it. I also enjoy the word busker, so it was really a winner all the way around for me.

Here’s a wikipedia link if you want to know more or check out the music from the film.

Entry filed under: busker, movie, music.

German Interview Translated I utility piece of work for me

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michelle  |  February 21, 2008 at 5:12 pm

    I want to see this movie!
    I love buskers (and yes, great word). Do you know this blog of a NYC busker ? You might enjoy it since it’s the blog of a lady who tells about what happens when she plays the musical saw in the subway.

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  February 21, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    I will definately check out that blog. Thanks for the tip.

    Reply
  • 3. teeni  |  February 21, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    This looks good.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

circle of kitties

Shaggy Shadagrack in San Francisco, CA

Shaggy Shadagrack in Broomfield, CO

More Photos

Old stuff

Share the love


