TKP Interview with German Newspaper

February 6, 2008 at 12:56 pm 2 comments

German Newpaper Article

Here’s the interview I did with the great Heike Unger from the Amberger Zeitung
in Amberg, Germany. You can click on the article and head over to Flickr to see a larger size and read it if you know German. That’s me and my wee little boy in the middle. Now you know who made that cool little kitty of yours. Oh, and the boy, he’s hugged every one of those kitties before they left, so I figured he needed to get some credit too.
Pretty neat! Thanks Heike!

Entry filed under: art, artist, crafts, interview, newspaper, newspapergermany, plushie, sewing, toys.

Clean out those cigarette machines. It’s time for the ART-O-MAT! German Interview Translated

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  February 6, 2008 at 11:19 pm

    Congratulations, Lisa! Love the picture of you and your boy! What cuties you both are! I also like the way the kitties are arranged in the circle – very neat photo! Can’t wait to see a translation. Keep us posted!

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  February 7, 2008 at 7:19 am

    Thanks Teeni…the boy is cute for sure!

    I like that kitty picture too. I so rarely have that many on hand anymore. I usually just make them and send them. I think I took that picture before Christmas, but it did turn out cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love


