Starhead in NYC…who put that there?

December 24, 2007 at 1:01 am 1 comment


Starhead in NYC

One day I got a sticker, and then I found just the right spot to stick it.

I hope you are all living it up like this little guy. I’m on the road saying hey to the family and enjoying some of that Christmas cheer. Where’s TM#3? It’s coming, hopefully sooner than later. Maybe January will bring more time for cutting and pasting. I’ve been busy with the Travel Kitty Project and the word is getting out there! Thanks to all of these folks below…check out these links if you have a minute:

Craft
Etsy Plush Street Team

Newsday
Cheap Thrills

Entry filed under: art, artist. Tags: , , , , , , .

Craftzine.com giving the Travel Kitty Project a little love I am now the proud owner of a Gocco! (and other good things)

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  December 24, 2007 at 10:49 am

    Aww, Lisa – I loved your interview and got to see what you look like. Just as sweet looking as you appear to be online! And so modest in your interview. I hope you get your Gocco machine sometime – I know you will do great things with it. Don’t forget to share with us, though, of course! šŸ˜‰ Hugs to you and the happiest and healthiest of holidays!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love


