Cool stickers…soon

December 5, 2007 at 7:33 pm 2 comments

I woke up in the middle of the night yesterday and then couldn’t go back to sleep because I was thinking of all the cool stickers I want to make. I could have gotten up right then and got to work, but since there is no sleeping in when you have a wee boy living with you, I decided it was not in my best interest to sacrifice the whole next day to the tired gods…I hate being tired. I’ve been working on drawings for stickers though…gonna be cool I tell you. If anyone has had stickers made and has a good person/company to promote here’s your chance.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

I’m a sucker for the snail mail Craftzine.com giving the Travel Kitty Project a little love

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  December 5, 2007 at 8:30 pm

    I’m sorry I know nothing about stickers and getting them made but I bet yours will be cool. I hope we will get to see them.

    Reply
  • 2. teeni  |  December 5, 2007 at 9:23 pm

    Hi Lisa – I’ve tagged you for a meme – I hope you can participate – this one is a fun one. No pressure, though.

    http://vtroom.wordpress.com/2007/12/06/just-cant-wait-music-shuffle-meme/

    I’m going to check it out now…thanks for tagging me! As for the stickers, I’ll have them up here at some point. Maybe when I pick the final designs.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love