My Halloween handy work

November 1, 2007 at 8:55 pm 2 comments

For those of you who wanted to see the Kermit the Frog suit I made for my little guy…

Entry filed under: costume, crafts, kermit the frog, sewing.

Tree huggin’ and cool envelopes what more could you ask for? I’ve been meaning to share this with you

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  November 1, 2007 at 10:04 pm

    That is awesome! You are very talented and you have the cutest little frog of a child I’ve ever seen! LOL. I hope he got a good haul of treats and had a fun time!

    Thanks teeni. I think he’s pretty cute too, but I may be slighly biased. He filled that whole pumpkin with candy if you can believe it. It was a lot of fun.

    Reply
  • 2. Ian  |  November 8, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    So great! I feel like Kermit doesn’t get the respect he deserves. I miss watching Sesame Street now…

    Thanks for the kudos Ian. Sesame Street is good, but it’s no Electric Company!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

circle of kitties

Shaggy Shadagrack in San Francisco, CA

Shaggy Shadagrack in Broomfield, CO

More Photos

Old stuff

Share the love


