See ya later kitties!

October 18, 2007 at 6:31 pm 1 comment

Happy to report that three more Travel Kitties have joined the world of travel.  I started out my little etsy shop with seven official Travel Kitties and after one week I only have two left.  That’s pretty cool.  Hopefully I get some pictures rolling in soon.

Entry filed under: art, crafts, DIY, etsy, happy, kitties, project, sewing, toys, travel.

Today I decided to join Monday Artday IF-extremes

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  October 19, 2007 at 8:53 am

    That is great news about the kitties! Are you going to post the pics when you get some? I look forward to it!

    Yes, it’s good news. I’ll be posting all the pictures at http://travelkittyproject.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love


