IF-extremes

October 18, 2007 at 8:25 pm 2 comments

 

IF-extremes

My goal with IF is to stay away from what I think are the obvious ideas that would pop into your head. This week for “extremes” I didn’t want to do anything about bad/good, hot/cold, light/dark…that sort of thing. So, welcome to my world… I love sushi and spaghetti O’s (just not at the same time).

Entry filed under: art, drawing, food, illustration, illustration friday, ink, spaghetti, sushi, watercolor.

See ya later kitties! IF-Grow

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  October 19, 2007 at 9:04 am

    Yeup – those are definite extremes in the world of cuisine! LOL. I like your artwork though!

    A success on the theme then. Thanks for the comment teeni.

    Reply
  • 2. emila yusof  |  October 23, 2007 at 7:43 am

    I love spaghetti but I never tried sushi before. Cool work, Lisa!

    Thanks for coming to see my site Emila. I enjoy your illos, especially the “peace” one…super cute.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love


