Finally, a blogroll.

October 14, 2007 at 2:57 pm 1 comment

I’ve been procrastinating about the blogroll for sometime now. Mostly, because I wanted to have it categorized and this theme wouldn’t let me do it that way. Bummer. I realized I could add those little scroll-overs to tell a little about each one so you know what kind of site you’re going to click. Anyway, check ’em out…I’ll probably be adding a few more, but this was a good start.

Entry filed under: blogging, Blogroll.

Makin’ friends at Etsy Art on Paper

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  October 14, 2007 at 6:44 pm

    Awwww – thanks for describing me that way in your blogroll! ! That was so nice to see and really helped make my day. 🙂 You actually CAN categorize your blogroll but I’m not sure if it is the way you wanted or not. On my site I have mine separated into Links and Sites – check it out. If that is the kind of thing you were looking for it is easy to do and I’ll go see how I did it – LOL (can’t trust my memory on that stuff).

    Well the title’s well earned. 🙂 I actually looked on the wordpress forums and found out that my theme doesn’t allow the categoies. I can put them in, but it does nothing on the screen. If you know a work around let me know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

circle of kitties

Shaggy Shadagrack in San Francisco, CA

Shaggy Shadagrack in Broomfield, CO

More Photos

Old stuff

Share the love


