Makin’ friends at Etsy

October 12, 2007 at 12:25 pm 1 comment

Surprisingly after day one at Esty, I made 10 friends. I also had two of my little Travel Kitties leave the litter. Sad, but exciting. I look forward to the pictures from the owners.

Cheers to old friends and new today, as I also received an email from a friend I’ve been missing.

*Photo courtesy of the cool mac my husband got from work.

Entry filed under: craft, crafts, DIY, etsy, friends, happy, kitties, travel.

Illustration Friday-Open Finally, a blogroll.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  October 12, 2007 at 2:28 pm

    Why is that surprising? You have a good personality and would make friends easily – especially with your cute Travel Kitties and the idea behind them. Glad you got an email from a friend you were missing. Those always make one feel better!

    Thanks teeni 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

circle of kitties

Shaggy Shadagrack in San Francisco, CA

Shaggy Shadagrack in Broomfield, CO

More Photos

Old stuff

Share the love


