Hey I’m nice…really.

August 16, 2007 at 10:00 am 2 comments

The image “https://i0.wp.com/farm2.static.flickr.com/1038/1076810420_b35588d5d0.jpg” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.Here’s the award I received from teeni (one of the nicest bloggers I’ve met!). Teeni you have definitely have your spot reserved on my blogroll. 🙂 It seems I have chosen the only wordpress theme that doesn’t allow you to categorize your blogroll, apparently a real hang up for a recovering perfectionist like myself.

 

 

 

 

Entry filed under: award, blogging, nice.

My First Illustration Job Eli officially becomes a city boy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. teeni  |  August 16, 2007 at 11:34 am

    Lisa – that’s okay. I don’t understand all the nuances of the different WordPress themes myself. But having the link back to me counts so you are okay in my book! 😉 You also still admitted you would have in my comments section and that is nice enough for me!

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  August 16, 2007 at 12:21 pm

    good, good…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

circle of kitties

Shaggy Shadagrack in San Francisco, CA

Shaggy Shadagrack in Broomfield, CO

More Photos

Old stuff

Share the love


