Illustration Friday-Signs

May 24, 2007 at 10:00 pm 6 comments

Illustration Friday-Signs

Illustration Friday-Signs

Round two for me on Illustration Friday. Thanks to everyone who visits from IF, your comments last week were great. They made me so happy that I made this sign. Ahhh…feeling so inspired some days. I think I’ll tape this to the wall where I draw.

Entry filed under: art, drawing, illustration friday, ink, signs.

Little, tiny MONSTERS…are not scary Temporal Millionaire-Issue #2 gets another distributor

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Vhrsti  |  May 25, 2007 at 12:21 am

    Lovely blog. I like your works!

    Reply
  • 2. lmdalton  |  May 25, 2007 at 6:05 am

    Thanks Vhrsti. I’m just glad I’m drawing more.

    Reply
  • 3. Frizz  |  May 25, 2007 at 7:20 am

    Great message. I like you line work.

    Reply
  • 4. lmdalton  |  May 25, 2007 at 8:04 am

    Thanks for stopping by Frizz.

    Reply
  • 5. phillyd  |  June 1, 2007 at 7:45 am

    I think when you raise your arms like that in the picture, your shorts should hike up.

    Reply
  • 6. lmdalton  |  June 2, 2007 at 7:41 pm

    haaaaa…I think you’re right!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love


