Thinking about sushi…

November 30, 2008 at 1:27 pm Leave a comment


Sashimi Toy Set

One day I wanted to eat sushi…I thought and thought and thought about the sushi. Oh how yummy it would be to eat sushi. I did not have any sushi. I did not have money to buy sushi, but I did make this delicious stuffed set of sashimi.

All of the pieces snap together for loads of sashimi making fun, and best of all you can throw them all in this cute little bag with a sushi print. YEAH!

This went up at my etsy shop today. Time to gear up for Cyber Monday!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , , , , .

Grateful Dead inspired Travel Kitties and some shopping tips Vote for Love! Laslow Kiss #175

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Old stuff

Share the love