Illustration Friday-Open

October 11, 2007 at 7:19 pm 4 comments

 

Illustration Friday-Open

Just a quick one for IF folks out there. Thanks for coming to visit. Leave me a comment so I can come and check out what you’re doing.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Travel Kitties on Etsy Makin’ friends at Etsy

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hrsj  |  October 11, 2007 at 7:26 pm

    hi Lisa,
    this drawing is great and has wonderful personality! i’ve never done a drawing for IF, thought about trying this one, but goodness the week went by fast! this is great… :)

    Thanks Heather! The weeks do go by fast. I miss half the IF topics, but with so few deadlines in my life these days it’s makes me at least buget enough time for a drawing on a topic I may not have chosen.

    Reply
  • 2. teeni  |  October 11, 2007 at 10:01 pm

    you do draw the cutest characters. I love the “curls.” And I wonder what the S stands for? Does she have super powers? :)

    S is for Sally. It’s Sunshine Sally, a character from a comic I drew a while back. She doesn’t have super powers, but she does manage the collection, refurbishment, and redistribution of pacifiers in this region.

    Reply
  • 3. Alicia Padron  |  October 12, 2007 at 7:34 am

    Really like the simplicity of it. Its so cute…love how he is looking through.. :o)

    Thanks Alicia. And thanks for visiting.

    Reply
  • 4. stickynotetheatre  |  October 14, 2007 at 11:47 am

    Love it! Thanks for the well-wishes. Didn’t quite quit the one I wanted, but it’s close enough.

    Thanks SNT… I need to get a sticky over to you some time. THIS week… (this is my positive thinking in action!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Thanks for visiting! Let me know what you think...leave a comment. Really, it will make me happy.

Check out what I'm making today

Shaggy Shadagrack in San Francisco, CA

Shaggy Shadagrack in Broomfield, CO

Shaggy Shadagrack over Colorado

More Photos

Old stuff

Share the love


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

